Contact Mayor and Council

Council Group_IMG_1430


NameEmail AddressContact NumberTerm Length
Mayor Jerry Bien-Willner
JBienwillner@paradisevalleyaz.gov
(480) 348-36602021-2022
Council Member Scott Moore
SMoore@paradisevalleyaz.gov
(480) 348-36612021-2024
Council Member Ellen Andeen
EAndeen@paradisevalleyaz.gov
(480) 348-36652019-2022
Council Member Paul Dembow
PDembow@paradisevalleyaz.gov
(480) 348-36622019-2022
Council Member Julie Pace
JPace@paradisevalleyaz.gov
(480) 985-26132021-2024
Vice Mayor Mark Stanton
MStanton@paradisevalleyaz.gov
(480) 348-36902021-2024
Council Member Anna Thomasson
AThomasson@paradisevalleyaz.gov
(480) 348-36662019-2022